CaptObvious42 Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    MERRILL , WISCONSIN , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    54452
  • Age:
    37
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Retail Wholesale
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Why is this always the hardest thing to write?

I generally consider myself a decent person, trying to be polite to my friends, family, and co-workers whenever I can. I’m a bit more reserved around people I’m unfamiliar with and it sometimes takes me awhile to become comfortable with them. I can be funny, mostly through sarcasm and really, really bad puns, though I do worry I go too far sometimes.

I view myself, for better or for worse, as a huge nerd as you'll see below. I really enjoy classic video games, mostly those from the fifth-gen (Super NES/Sega Genesis) or earlier. I’m also a big fan of science fiction TV and movies, mostly mainstream series like Star Trek and Star Wars, as well as more obscure series like Babylon 5, Doctor Who, and Mystery Science Theater 3000 (though Doctor Who might not be obscure and MST3K isn’t really sci-fi.) I've been trying to get into board games, mostly niche games like Smash Up or Ticket to Ride.

I love doing trivia. I have Trivia Crack on my whole and am getting back into it after some time. I also enjoy getting wings and playing Buzz Time Trivia. I apparently have way too much useless information in my brain... Or I'm just good at guessing.

What I am looking for

I'm honestly not sure. I guess I'm still trying to figure out myself.